Get in touch

wave

At Burton Sweet we know that all businesses and people are unique.

We take extra care to understand your individual needs, and we will provide you with a quote for our services that meet both your requirements and your budget.

Every member of our team is ready to chat with you about how we can help you so please don’t hesitate to get in touch, either by phone or by contacting an individual, or completing our general enquiry form below.

For all general enquiries please call 01934 620011 and we will place you with the best person to give you advice.

For advice on specific services

Accounts enquiries

Nigel Harris Head of Business Services & Development 01749 342255 nigel.harris@burton-sweet.co.uk

Audit and assurance reporting enquires

Josh Kingston Director 0117 973 8441 josh.kingston@burton-sweet.co.uk

Bookkeeping enquiries

Arabella Browne Head of Bookkeeping 01749 342255 arabella.browne@burton-sweet.co.uk

Business Improvement Services enquiries

Ed Furse Director 01749 342255 edward.furse@burton-sweet.co.uk

Independent Examination (Charity) enquiries

Josh Kingston Director 0117 973 8441 josh.kingston@burton-sweet.co.uk

Management Accounts enquiries

Ed Furse Director 01749 342255 edward.furse@burton-sweet.co.uk

P11ds (Employee Benefits Reporting) enquiries

Kayleigh Carey Accounts and tax manager 01934 620011 kayleigh.carey@burton-sweet.co.uk

Payroll enquiries

Ed Furse Director 01749 342255 edward.furse@burton-sweet.co.uk

Personal Tax & Self-Assessment enquiries

Alison Tideswell Small business & tax manager 01749 342255 alison.tideswell@burton-sweet.co.uk

Trusts, Estates, Wills & Probate enquiries

Chris Mair Head of trust & estate services 0117 973 8441 chris.mair@burton-sweet.co.uk

VAT enquiries

Kayleigh Carey Accounts and tax manager 01934 620011 kayleigh.carey@burton-sweet.co.uk

If you are looking for someone else at Burton Sweet, why not head over to Our Team to find their contact details.

General Enquiry Form

  • Please let us know how we can help you, and how and when you would prefer us to contact you.

Our Office Locations

Bristol

The team has both Charities and Corporate business specialisms. Our Charities Team provides a wide and unique range of legal, accounting and independent scrutiny

Frome

We are able to provide business services (accounting, tax and advisory help for the self employed), as well as corporate business support and tax

Shepton Mallet

The team has Business, Corporate Business, Charities and Personal Tax specialisms. Our Business Service Team deals with self assessment, business accounts and taxation matters

Weston-Super-Mare

The teams in Weston-super-Mare have both Business services and Corporate business specialisms, along with specialist capital and tax advisory skills. Our Tax team specialises

wave

I am a...